© 2018 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- December 23, 2018- January 19, 2018

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Sunday, Dec. 23

Movies with the Rabbi “Mary Poppins”

12:45 PM at the Cobb Theatre


Monday, Dec. 24

Office Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 25

Office Closed


Friday, Dec. 28

Kid and Tot Shabbat - 6 PM

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Dec. 29

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

                                                     2019

Tuesday, Jan. 1

Office Closed


Friday, Jan. 4

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan. 5

Shabbat Services - 10 AM



Friday, Jan. 11

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan. 12

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Sunday, Jan. 13

Religious School - 10 AM

Ada Siegel Movie (More info to follow!)


Friday, Jan. 18

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan. 19

Shabbat Services - 10 AM













   Birthdays

               December

23 Jodi Rosen

26 Lois Golden

27 Marsha Rosenbloom

28 Allison Silverstein

29 Grace Silverstein

      Hallie Silverstein

30 David Herstein

                  January

5 Dr. Philip Shapiro

7 Kiva McEwen

13 Nat Liebman

14 Kim Williams

17 Steve Marks

18 Norah Banfi

20 Harvey Singer

      Ray Weiss

24 Kim Selis

28 Sarah Liebman

Anniversaries

                          December

  27 Violette and Dr. Michael Diamond

       Jill and Dr. Alan Goldsmith

 28 Manette and Harry Lasris

       Sue and Irv Abel

 29 Robin and Ira Freedman

       Lois and Nat Liebman

                         

                              January

 12 Chanah and Joe Zimmerman

 13 Howard and Allison Silverstein

 14 Kim and Scott Selis

 15 Esther and Ari Morse

 18 Norah and Endre Banfi

 27 Mike and Karen Chuven

 31 Martha and Eric Liebman