© 2017 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- July 16, 2017- August 26, 2017

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

July 16

Summer Splash - Homewood Suites  Time

12 Noon - RSVP to the office


Friday, July 21

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 22

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Lunch and Torah Study following Services



Friday, July 28

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 29

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, July 30

Lunch and Learn - 12:30  PM- RSVP to the office>>>>

Judaism from one Religion to many Movements



Friday, August 4

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 5

Shabbat Services - 10 AM



Friday, August 11

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 12

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Friday,  August 18

Kid and Tot Shabbat - 6 PM

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 19

Shabbat Services - 10 AM



Friday, August 25

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 26

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


   Birthdays

                    July

2 Bertha Wohl

10 Andy Dattel

14 Roberta Feldman

15 Jessica Sznapstajler

17 Alan Kisseloff

18 Sheryl Lipowitz

19 Caryl Shalett

     Evan Kisseloff

     Allan Liebman

20 Stan Beitscher

21 Valerie Kane

22 Mary Beggelman

23 Debra Rodensky

26 Eric Liebman

27 Lea Moskowitz

     Dr. Reuven Cohen

29 Lorna Beck

30 Diane Goldsmith

31 Diane Beitscher

     Bonnie Berns

Anniversaries   

                            July

 2 Lisa & Dr. Richard Rhodes

    Pauline & Alan Berman

    Nancy & Dr. Ken Nusbaum

 7 Diane & Max Landau

 10 Ray & Robin Weiss

 15 Doug & Lois Golden

 25 Harriette & Chuck Flavio

 27 Mike & Karen Chuven

 28 Christina & Evan Sherman

 31 Martha & Eric Liebman