© 2018 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- May 20, 2018- June 15, 2018

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Sunday,  May 20

Shavuot Services 1st day - 9:30 AM

Noon: Lunch and Learn: Migration:

The failure that

All our ancestors held dear, and the way forward


Monday, May 21

Shavout Services - 2nd Day with Yizkor

9:30 AM


Friday, May 25

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM


Saturday, May 26

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, May 27

Lunch and Movies with the Rabbi - Call the office to RSVP

Show Dogs - PG rating A family comedy adventure


Friday, June 1

Kid and Tot Shabbat - 6 PM

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM


Saturday, June 2

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Friday, June 8

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM


Saturday, June 9

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Thursday, June 14

Special Event>>>Mark your calendars: 7 PM


Friday, June 15

Kid and Tot Shabbat - 6 PM

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM




   Birthdays

                      May

1 Robin Freedman

2 Vicki Haberman

11 Jill Goldsmith

12 Ken Lipowitz

13 Avi-Freedman-Weiss

15 Jesse Acosta

18 Alan Berman

19 Alan Rabin

21 Doug Golden

22 Jeff Bailen

19 Ed Rothberg

26 Manette Lasris

27 Cathy Michaels

28 Linda Holbert

29 Carolann Applegate

30 Rose Grace

Anniversaries

                             May

 1 Patrizia and Mark Rubin

 15 Saralee and Tom Morrissey

 17 Rena and Mike Katz

 23 Leslie and Bob Goodman

 30 Zandra and Andy Dattel