© 2019 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- May 19, 2019- June 16, 2019

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Sunday, May 19

Ada Siegel Event - Strategic Partners

2:00 PM


Friday, May 24

Annual Congregational Meeting - 7:00 PM

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM


Saturday, May 25

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Monday, May 27

Movies with the Rabbi - Aladdin - 12:30 PM

Memorial Day - Office Closed


Wednesday, May 29

Learn to chant Haftorah - 5:45 PM



Friday, May 31

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 1

Shabbat Services - 10 AM




Friday, June 7

Kid and Tot Shabbat - 6 PM

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 8

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, June 9

Shavuot Services - 9:30 AM

Monday, June 10

Shavuot Services with Yizkor - 9:30 AM



Friday, June 14

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 15

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Lisa and Shoshana Ravede B’not Mitzvot




   Birthdays

                   May

1 Robin Freedman

2 Vicki Haberman

11 Jill Goldsmith

12 Ken Lipowitz

15 Jesse Acosta

18 Alan Berman

19 Alan Rabin

21 Doug Golden

22 Jeff Bailen

23 Barbara Singer

26 Aron Melnick

27 Sue Goldberg

29 Zandra Dattel


Anniversaries

                             May

 1Patrizia and Dr. Mark Rubin

 15 Saralee and Tom Morrissey

 17 Rena and Mike Katz

 23 Rabbi Merrill and Robyn Shapiro

 29 George and Anita Rimler

 30 Zandra and Andy Dattel