© 2019 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- September 15- October 1, 2019

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Sunday, Sept 15

Religious School - 10 AM

Ada Siegel Program- The Movie Defiance

Will be shown at 2 PM


Tuesday, Sept. 17

Sisterhood Open meeting in the Sanctuary - 7 PM


Friday, Sept. 20

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 21

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Selichot Services and Jewpardy will be

Help at Temple Shalom in Palm Coast

7:30 PM

Sunday, Sept. 22

CBT Religious School - 10 AM

Rabbi’s Israel Update @ the Nusbaum’s - New Smyrna


Tuesday, Sept. 24

Visiting Committee Meeting in School Bldg

10 AM


Friday, Sept. 27

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 28

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Sunday, Sept. 29

Erev Rosh Hashana - 7:00 PM


Monday, Sept.30

Rosh Hashana - First Day - 9:00 AM


Tuesday, Oct. 1

Rosh Hashana - 2nd Day - 9:00 AM





   Birthdays

               September

2 Lisa Ravede

3 Laura Ashkenazi

4 Doug McEwen

5 Robin Weiss

6 Lois Liebman

9 Rena Katz

   Charles Hechtman

13 Don Holbert

15 Steve Halpern

     Larry Cooperman

16 Stu Amols

19 Dr. Alan Goldsmith

21 Gloria Max

26 Valerie Kisseloff

28 Sonny Freedman

      Ellen Rabin

29 Betty Berdichevsky

Anniversaries

                           September

 1 Rose Grace/Steve Halpern

 2 Jared and Valerie Kisseloff

 9 Fran and Emil Steiner

 10 Dr. Joyce Battle/Steve Marks

 13 Lorna and Cholly Beck

 15 David and Adrienne Offenberg

 28 Gloria and Ray Max