© 2019 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- November 3 - December 7, 2019

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Sunday, Nov. 3

Religious School - 10 AM


Tuesday, Nov. 5

Sisterhood Open Board Meeting - 7 PM


Friday, Nov 8

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Nov. 9

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, Nov.10

Deepstack Charity Classic - Pompano Beach

Stand with Us - Temple Beth El/Israel - 10:15 AM



Friday, Nov. 15

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Nov. 16

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, Nov. 17

Religious School - 10 AM

Torah Scribe visit - 10 AM - 5 PM



Friday, Nov. 22

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Nov. 23

Shabbat Services - 10 AM



Friday, Nov. 29

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Nov. 30

Shabbat Services - 10 AM



Friday, Dec. 6

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Dec. 7

Shabbat Services - 10 AM



   Birthdays

               November


1 Patrizia Rubin

2 Emil Steiner

4 Hannah Melnick

5 Mike Katz

5 Sandy Zimbler

7 Robyn Shapiro

   Robert Goldberg

9 Karen Hechtman

13 Jack Rohald

     Chanah Zimmerman

14 Martha Liebman

19 Marsha Shapiro

26 Scott Ravede

28 Sophia Morse

29 Scott Selis


Anniversaries

 November


  6 Carin and Ed Rothberg

  7 Michael and Jessica Sznapstajler

  15 Eileen and George Selis

      Barbara and Harvey Singer

  16 Barbara and Jeff Bailen

  26 Sheryl and Ken Lipowitz