© 2018 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- September 21, 2018- October 27, 2018

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Friday, Sept. 21

Kid and Tot Shabbat - 6 PM

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 22

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Sunday, Sept. 23

Religious School - Build the Sukkah 10 AM


Monday, Sept. 24

Sukkot Services - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Sukkot Services -Day 2 - 9:30 AM


Friday, Sept. 28

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 29

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Monday, Oct. 1

Shemini Atzeret  Services - 9:30 AM

Simchat Torah Services - 6 PM

Last day to RSVP for the Dinner Dance


Friday, Oct. 5

Kid and Tot Shabbat Services - 6 PM

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct. 6

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Friday, Oct. 12

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct. 13

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Friday, Oct. 19

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct. 20

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Sunday, Oct. 21

Religious School 10 AM

Friday, Oct. 26

Shabbat services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Oct. 27

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Dinner Dance 5- 10 PM 20th Anniversary Party











   Birthdays

               September

2 Lisa Ravede

2 Laura Ashkanazi

4 Doug McEwen

5 Robin Weiss

9 Rena Katz

   Charles Hechtman

13 Don Holbert

15 Steve Halpern

     Larry Cooperman

16 Stu Amols

19 Dr. Alan Goldsmith

21 Gloria Max

26 Valerie Kisseloff

28 Sonny Freedman

      Ellen Rabin

29 Betty Berdichevsky




Anniversaries

                           September

 1 Rose & Steve Halpern

 2 Jared & Valerie Kisseloff

 9 Fran & Emil Steiner

 10 Dr. Joyce Battle/Steve Marks

 13 Lorna & Charles Beck

 15 David & Adrienne Offenberg

 28 Gloria & Ray Max