© 2018 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- July 22, 2018- August 25, 2018

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  


Tuesday, July 24

20th Anniversary Planning Meeting- Call

The office to reserve a spot- DB Pickles - 6 PM


Friday, July 27

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM


Saturday, July 28

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


WEDNESDAY - Aug 1 - Aug. 31 Fundraiser at

DB PICKLES - Bring your coupon so we get a

Percentage of your bill for the Temple!


Friday, Aug. 3

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM


Saturday, Aug. 4

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Friday, Aug. 10

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM- Honoring the

Founding members of CBT

Saturday, Aug. 11

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, Aug. 12

Back to school Swim Party


Friday, Aug. 17

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Aug. 18

Shabbat Services - 10 AM


Sunday, Aug. 19

Politics from the Pulpit - Rabbi Shapiro -2:30 PM -CBT


Thursday, Aug. 23

CBT Sisterhood Mah Jongg Madness Tournament

Sign up today!

Friday, Aug. 24

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Aug. 25

Shabbat Services - 10 AM









   Birthdays

                    July

2 Bertha Wohl

9 Howard Rosenbloom

10 Andy Dattel

14 Roberta Feldman

15 Jessica Sznapstajler

17 Alan Kisseloff

18 Sheryl Lipowitz

19 Caryl Shalett

     Evan Kisseloff

     Allan Liebman

20 Stan Beitscher

21 Valerie Kane

23 Deb Rodensky

26 Eric Liebman

27 Lea Moskowitz

29 Lorna Beck

31 Diane Beitscher

     Bonnie Berns



Anniversaries

                             July

 2 Lisa and Dr. Richard Rhodes

    Pauline and Alan Berman

 3 Nancy & Ken Nusbaum

 10 Ray & Robyn Weiss

 18 Nora & Endre Banfi

 25 Harriette & Chuck Flavio

 27 Mike & Karen Chuven

 28 Christina & Evan Sherman

 31 Martha & Eric Liebman