© 2018 Congregation B’nai Torah, All Rights Reserved

Weekly Announcements

Weekly Update- March 19, 2018- April 7, 2018

Congregation B’nai Torah  

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring a Weekly Announcements Page in the future.

It can be for an announcement of a birth in the family, someone getting married, birthday or anniversary, a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or a friend or family member getting a promotion or a new job!  Minimum Donation:$25  

Wednesday, March 21

Men’s Club  Meeting at DB Pickles -6:30 PM

Thursday, March 22

Men’s Club Orlando Magic Game

Friday, March 23

Shabbat Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 24

Shabbat Services - 10 AM

Jesse Acosta’s  Auruff

Sunday, March 25

Religious School Model Seder - 10 AM

Movies with the Rabbi-Sherlock Gnomes

Friday, March 30

Shabbat and First Night of  Passover Services - 6:00 PM

First Night of Passover Seder - 6:30 PM

Saturday, March 31

First Day of Passover and Shabbat Services - 9:30 AM

Sunday, April 1

Second Day of  Passover Services -9:30 AM

Friday, April 6

7th Day of Passover Services - 9:30 AM

8 h  Night of Passover Services - 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 7

Shabbat and 8th Day of Passover Services with Yizkor -9:30 AM



2 Scott Frank

3 Jon Rotstein

5 Robin Cohen

7 Dr. Charles Stein

9 Karen Chuven

10 Dr. Marvin Lewis

     James Weiss

12 Ken Nusbaum

13 Luda Rotstein

14 Regina Cochran

15 Marilyn Freedman

21 Saralee Morrissey

22 Chuck Flavio

24 Rabbi Merrill Shapiro

26 Sue Abel

26 Shana Freedman



 6 Linda and Don Holbert

 16 Karen and Charles Hechtman

 23 Marilyn and Sonny Freedman